Insta-Food

I’m fully aware that my blog has been slacking, but this is my apologetic blurb, and my resolution to start fresh.  The 365 may have been a little bit of a fail, but I figure this: if I can take 365 photos, even if they’re not a daily stream, that means progress. Right? Let’s go with yes.

I’m sure you all have grasped the fact that I live to eat, I don’t eat to live.  With that said, here are some of my favorite food-stagrams (from my personal Instagram feed) that you may have missed if you: a) live under a rock, b) don’t follow me on insta, or c) haven’t been hungry recently.

So take a look at some of my most recent grams that I like to call #instafat.  BONUS, if you’re hungry for more, follow me on instagram @jackiewidmann, and enjooooooy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have something to say? Comment here!

